458 Speciale 458 Speciale

THE MOST HIGH PERFORMANCE
FERRARI V8 SPORTS CAR EVER

Build Your Own

Overview

Extreme technology
FOR SPECIAL EMOTIONS

458 Speciale

As with all Ferrari special series, the 458 Speciale boasts an array of advanced technical solutions that make it a completely unique model designed for owners looking for an even more focused sports car offering extreme driving emotions. The innovations span the entire car and include both Ferrari patents and world firsts, particularly with regard to the engine, active aerodynamics and vehicle dynamics. In fact, they set the 458 Speciale apart from the 458 Italia from which it is derived, to an extent unprecedented in the previous Challenge Stradale and 430 Scuderia special series.

458 Speciale
458 Speciale
458 Speciale

458 Speciale
Photo gallery

Read more

Whether on the road or on the track, drivers will feel immediately at one with the 458 Speciale thanks to the speed with which it responds to every input and the consequently natural control it offers, even in extreme manoeuvres. This finely-tuned handling balance delivers an intense driving experience behind the wheel of Ferrari’s most high performance V8.

458 Speciale
Video 458 Speciale

Design

Extreme
racing-inspired style

Producing compact, sculpted performance-honed forms. This was the first priority in the work carried out by the Ferrari Style Centre which collaborated on the project with Pininfarina.

360°Experience

Discover the 458 Speciale

458 Speciale

The 458 Speciale's cockpit

In search of the essential

The cockpit has a distinctly racing-inspired atmosphere. Lightweight exclusive materials, such as Alcantara and carbon-fibre, dominate, yet it still exudes the sense of craftsmanship and sophistication typical of all Ferrari interiors, thanks to hand-stitching, aluminium tread plates and fluidly sculpted door panels. The styling retains the same aesthetic language as the 458 Italia, playing on the overlapping of materials and forms to visually break up the volumes and underscore the comfort of the interior.

The 458 Speciale's cockpit

The glove compartment on the dash has been replaced with convenient odds and ends pockets on the tunnel and doors, significantly streamlining the volumes in that area. The cockpit’s ergonomic layout is boosted too by the now-iconic bridge, a carbon-fibre wing that extends over the central tunnel section, putting the F1 gearbox controls at an ideal angle to the driver.

The Sabelt seats have carbon-fibre shells, ergonomic side bolstering and, thanks to Alcantara-trimmed shoulder-rests, excellent grip. The backrests and seats are padded with a breathable 3D fabric for superb air circulation and comfort.

458 Speciale

The 458 Speciale’s bodywork

Form becomes performance

Most of the bodywork panels have been redesigned without modifying either the passenger cell or the signature design features of the 458 Italia. The thickness of the glass used has been reduced to cut weight, while the rear windscreen is now a Lexan© panel.

The composite bumpers have been redesigned and the front bonnet now features two deep air outlets to channel away the air exiting the radiator.

The 458 Speciale’s  bodywork

The air outlets to the side of the headlight assemblies now also include three louvers reminiscent of past Ferraris such as the 250 GTO and the F40. The rear features a Kamm tail with a full-width grille between the tail-lights and twin exhausts.

The 458 Speciale is being unveiled in an unusual red livery featuring a blue and white central stripe inspired by the historic NART (North America Racing Team) livery. Its five-spoke wheels are available in three colours: gold, dark grey and black.

458 Speciale

Innovations

Powertrain

458 Speciale

458 Speciale's specific power output of 135 cv/l is a world record for a road-going naturally aspirated engine.

Read more
458 Speciale

A car this special demands an exceptional engine. Two figures sum up just how extraordinary the 458 Speciale’s mid-rear 4.497 cc V8 really is: its ability to punch out 605 cv at 9000 rpm makes it the most powerful naturally aspirated V8 ever built at Maranello while its specific power output of 135 cv/l is a world record for a road-going naturally aspirated engine. Honing of the entire car also resulted in an exceptional weight-power ratio of 2.13 kg/cv and the kind of performance that makes it worthy of the Speciale moniker: 0 to100 km/h acceleration in 2” (9”1 0 to 200 km/h) and a record 1’23”5 lap time at Fiorano.

To achieve these results, Maranello’s engineers maximised the 458’s V8 potential, carrying out detailed refinements to all the components, optimising combustion, volumetric and mechanical efficiency. Ambitious targets set at the design phase included boosting torque across the entire power curve by increasing the compression ratio to 14:1, once again a record for an engine of this layout.


Ferrari drew heavily on its extensive F1 knowledge at the design, process and control stages. The engine is produced in the factory’s in-house foundry using the same processes and machinery employed by the F1 team to deliver complex components with the necessary extreme structural and dimensional characteristics.

Optimised combustion chamber fluid-dynamics, new intake geometries, and a new cam profile are just some of the adjustments that allowed the designers meet their targets. Other significant factors were the revision of various engine components: new materials for the pistons and the con-rod bushings, for example. The crankshaft geometry was also redesigned as was the intake system, the latter cutting engine weight by eight kg.

458 Speciale 458 Speciale
458 Speciale

This very special engine has an equally unique soundtrack that is seductive and uncompromising both inside and outside the car, thanks to the position of the tailpipes, the silencer configuration and a redesigned inlet tract.

458 Speciale

Aerodynamics

458 Speciale

458 Speciale's coefficient is the highest in Ferrari production car history: 1.50

Read more
458 Speciale

The 458 Speciale’s extraordinary aerodynamic efficiency – at 1.5, its coefficient is the highest in Ferrari production car history - is the fruit of a string of innovative and original advances that yielded an excellent downforce (Cl) value of 0.53 whilst still keeping the drag coefficient (Cd) at a very low 0.35.
The car’s active aerodynamics – a new Ferrari patent - played a fundamental part in the creation of the 458 Speciale and allow it adopt different configurations to deliver maximum downforce in cornering and minimum drag on straights.

At the front of the car are two vertical flaps in the centre with a horizontal flap below them.
At relatively low speeds, the frontal flaps are closed, channelling air into the radiators to guarantee the necessary cooling for the engine. However, at speeds in excess of 170 km/h, the flaps open, reducing the volume of air flowing into the radiators, thereby cutting drag. At speeds of over 220km/h the horizontal flap lowers to balance downforce between the front and rear axles, leading to a 20 per cent shift in overall downforce towards the rear.

458 Speciale

Part of the increase in downforce as well as the 4 per cent shift of the aerodynamic balance towards the front is as a result of the turning vanes at either side of the front bumper and also the aerodynamic fins. The front dam and the hump at the start of the flat underbody reduce pressure at the front of the car too. A larger, more exaggerated spoiler has improved rear downforce (Cl) by 7 points. Moving the position of the tailpipes also allowed a new diffuser to be designed too. Its extraction capacity is optimised, improving downforce over the whole of the underbody. Downforce is further boosted by the active rear flaps which raise and lower as required (more downforce, less drag): electronically controlled, they can be lowered by as much as a 17° angle which stalls the diffuser and reduces Cd by 3 points.

458 Speciale 458 Speciale

Vehicle  Dynamics

458 Speciale

A steering response time of 0.060 seconds and lateral acceleration of 1.33 g are the highest ever achieved for a Ferrari production car, guaranteeing the 458 Speciale will satisfy even our most performance-oriented owners.

Read more
458 Speciale

Ferrari’s designers set themselves the target of delivering clients extraordinarily intense driving emotions in a car that would allow them match and improve their own limits with ease. Electronics, brakes, suspensions, tyres: all feature new technological innovations that deliver genuinely superb performances worthy of the Speciale moniker. These not only improve the 458 Speciale’s time over single laps, but also the repeatability of that performance on subsequent laps without needing to be a professional driver, offering unprecedented exhilaration. A steering response time of 0.060 seconds and lateral acceleration of 1.33 g are the highest ever achieved for a Ferrari production car, guaranteeing the 458 Speciale will satisfy even our most performance-oriented owners.


Side Slip Angle Control (SSC)

In terms of electronic management, the 458 Speciale marks the world debut of Side Slip Angle Control (SSC) and an upgrade of the F1 transmission control logic.
Thanks to a sophisticated new algorithm, SSC instantaneously calculates the car’s side slip angle, comparing it with reference data: torque management is optimised while differential torque is distributed more efficiently. With the Manettino set at RACE or CT OFF, the 458 Speciale then makes the most of available grip for improved acceleration out of corners, greater ease and control on the limit, and more consistent performance.

458 Speciale

458 Speciale

Gear-shift strategy

The 458 Speciale’s F1 dual clutch transmission delivers an even keener sense of urgency too. Response times are more prompt than ever with 40 per cent faster longitudinal acceleration and engine revs adapting 20 per cent more rapidly in up-shifts, while the transient time required for engine revs to match the gear ratio in down-shifts is 44 per cent faster.

Braking system

Every component of the Brembo braking system has been evolved from the solutions introduced on the LaFerrari. New Extreme Design calipers, HT2 discs with a higher percentage of silicon, and smaller front HY material pads result in eight per cent shorter stopping distances than the 458 Italia and more consistent performance under severe use.


Frequency-shaped SCM-E

The 458 Speciale is satisfying and easy to drive on the limit in faster, sharper, more challenging changes of direction too, thanks to incredibly fast response times combined with more precise body control. Also fundamental to this are its Frequency-Shaped SCM-E (Frs SCM-E) dampers, which have twin solenoids, a new CPU and new software that modifies the magnetic field every millisecond.

Tyres and wheels

Ferrari’s partnership with Michelin led to the development of tyres conceived specifically for this car. Offering 6 per cent more grip, the new Michelin Pilot Sport Cup2 tyres feature a compound obtained using specific additives to boost performance over single laps in the dry, consistency over multiple laps and grip in the wet. The 20 inch specially designed forged wheels are also 12 kg lighter than the 458 Italia’s.

458 Speciale

Specifications

V8 Engine

The ferrari's most powerful naturally aspirated v8 ever

Aero Efficiency

1.5

Specific power output

135

cv/l

Lateral acceleration

1.33 G

Type V8 - 90°
Bore and stroke 94 x 81 mm (3.7 x 3.2 in)
Overall displacement 4497 cm3
Compression ratio 14:1
Maximum power** 445 kW (605 cv) at 9000 rpm
Specific power output 135 cv/l
Maximum torque 540 Nm at 6000 rpm
Maximum revs (limiter) 9000 rpm
**Including 3.7 kW by ram effect
Lenght 4571 mm
Width 1951 mm
Height 1203 mm
Wheelbase 2650 mm
Front track 1679 mm
Rear track 1632 mm
Dry weight* 1290 kg
Kerb weight* 1395 kg
Weight distribution 42% front, 58% rear
Weight/power ratio 2.13 kg/cv
Fuel tank capacity 86 l
*With optional equipment
Front 245/35 ZR20 9''
Rear 305/30 ZR20 11''
Front 398x223x36 mm
Rear 360x233x32 mm
ESC Stability control
High performance ABS/EBD High performance antilock braking system/electronic brake force distribution
F1-Trac F1 traction control
E-diff Third generation electronic differential
SSC Side slip angle control
Frs SCM-E Magnetorheological suspension controlwith frequency analysis system and twin solenoids
Type 7-speed F1 dual-clutch transmission
Maximum speed >325 km/h
0-100 km/h 3.0 sec
0-200 km/h 9.1 sec
0-400 m 10.7 sec
0-1000 m 19.4 sec
Weight/power ratio 2.13 kg/cv
Fiorano lap time 1'23''5
Fuel consumption 11.8 l/100 km
CO2 emissions 275 gr/km

Partners

  • BremboCarbon Ceramic Braking System
  • BWIMagneride suspension
  • DelphiHVAC, wiring harness
  • FontanaBodyshell
  • GetragDual-clutch F1 gearbox
  • Harman BeckerInfotainment
  • MahlePistons
  • Magneti MarelliElectronics, LED rear lights
  • MichelinTyres
  • OMRChassis and castings
  • ROBERT BOSCH GMBHEngine components and software for the control systems
  • SabeltRacing Seats
  • ShellFuel and lubricant
  • TRWSafety, components for the steering and suspension systems
  • ValeoElectronics, LED headlights

Multimedia

Stay connected

Ferrari's world
on preview

Sign up for the newsletter and enjoy an exclusive preview of the new content we'll be making available on the site.

Enter your email address and we'll let you know as soon as the new videos, photos and details of all our models are available.

Mail error !

458 Speciale

458 Speciale 458 Speciale

有史以来性能最佳的法拉利V8跑车

打造您的专属座驾

概述

极端技术契合 特别的激情

458 Speciale

就像所有法拉利特别系列车型一样,458 Speciale拥有一套先进的技术解决方案,这些解决方案让它成为与以往完全不同的独特车型,专门为追求极致驾驶激情、渴望更专注于运动跑车的车主量身打造。体现在458 Speciale车身上的技术创新无处不在,包括众多法拉利专利和世界首创技术,特别是在发动机、主动式空气动力学和车辆动态性能方面。实际上,这些创新让458 Speciale与它的开发原型458 Italia成为两款完全不同的车型,达到了之前的Challenge Stradale和430 Scuderia特别系列车款从未企及过的性能高度。

458 Speciale
458 Speciale
458 Speciale

458 Speciale
照片集锦

了解更多

每一次脚踏油门,你都会瞬间感受到它回应的速度;即使在极速移动时,它也会让你自然地撑控;所以不管是在公路上还是赛道上,驾驶者们都会即时体验到与458 Speciale融为一体的感觉。经过精密调整的处理平衡可提供由法拉利性能最卓越的V8发动机带来的激烈驾驶体验。

458 Speciale
Video 458 Speciale

设计

极具赛车灵感的设计

生产简洁、车身内外都精雕细琢的高性能跑车,同时保持法拉利的审美哲学是法拉利设计中心与Pininfarina合作进行458 Speciale项目时的首要目标。

360°Experience

探索458 SPECIALE

458 Speciale

458 SPECIALE的 驾驶舱

追寻 本质

驾驶舱的设计灵感明显源于F1赛场。458 Speciale采用的独家轻质材料(例如Alcantara和碳纤维)在跑车如此优异的性能中占主导作用,车内的手工拼接、铝制踏板和线条流畅的雕刻车门处理让它流露出所有法拉利内饰特有的手工高雅质感。458 Speciale的设计风格与458 Italia遵循同样的美学语言,以材料的重叠使用和在视觉上打破空间限制的形式营造车身美感,并强调内部的舒适。

458 SPECIALE的驾驶舱

仪表盘上的储物箱被替换为通道和车门上更方便的杂物袋,极大地精简了这个区域的空间。新的标志性桥(碳纤维翼,延伸出中央通道区域)设计让驾驶者能从一个理想的角度控制F1变速箱,让驾驶舱的布局更符合人体工学原理。

Sabelt座椅有碳纤维外壳、按照人体工学设计的侧支撑和Alcantara材质配置肩部扶手所带来的出众抓力。座椅靠背和座椅都以透气的3D布料填充,以创造超凡的空气流通性和舒适度。

458 Speciale

458 SPECIALE的车身

形式变为性能

车身面板的大部分都经过了重新设计,但却保留了458 Italia的乘客舱和标志性的设计特点。458 Speciale的玻璃厚度缩小,以降低车身重量,后挡风板则改用了Lexan©面板。

复合缓冲器同样经过了重新设计,前引擎盖现在添加了两个深排气口,以便导出散热器中的气流。

458 SPECIALE的车身

头灯组件侧的排气口还效仿之前的法拉利250 GTO和F40等车款,设计了三个独特的散热孔。车后采用Kamm车尾设计,尾灯和双排气装置之间安装全宽隔栅。

458 Speciale将以不同寻常的鲜红色形象亮相,搭配蓝白相间的中部条纹,这一灵感源于历史上著名的NART(北美赛车队)专用色。汽车配备的五个车轮提供三种颜色选择:金色、深灰色和黑色。

458 Speciale

技术与创新

动力传动系统

458 SPECIALE的比功率输出135 CV/L,是公路版自然吸气引擎领域的世界纪录。

了解更多
458 Speciale

如此特别的一辆跑车当然也需要同样超乎寻常的发动机。我们可以用两个数据来概括458 Speciale的中后置4.497 cc V8发动机:发动机转速为9000rpm时可释放605cv,这让它成为马拉内罗有史以来出产的最强大的一款自然吸气V8发动机,它的135cv/l特别功率输出也为公路用自然吸气发动机创下了一项新的世界纪录。马拉内罗对整个车身的打磨让458 Speciale的重量功率比达到了2.13 kg/cv,卓越的性能使它足以与“Speciale”的名称相符:0到100km/h加速仅需2秒(0到200km/h加速仅需9秒1),并在费奥拉诺跑出了1’23”5的单圈成绩。

为了实现这些性能目标,马拉内罗的工程师们最大限度地挖掘出458的V8发动机潜能,对所有部件进行了精密的调整,同时优化了燃烧性能、体积效率和机械效率。工程师在设计阶段便设定的远大目标包括将压缩比提高到14:1,以求提高整个功率曲线范围内的扭矩值,这也是同类配置发动机的另一项新纪录。


法拉利在设计、生产和控制阶段充分运用了它丰富的F1知识与经验。发动机是在马拉内罗工厂的内部铸造厂生产,采用了与F1团队相同的流程和机械,以求交付具有必要的超强结构和尺寸特征的复杂部件。

优化的燃烧室流体动力学效能、新进气系统几何结构以及全新凸轮轮廓只是设计师为了达到他们的目标而进行的众多调整的其中一部分。其他重要因素为对发动机多个部件的修改:举例来说,设计师为活塞和连杆活塞杆导向套选用了新的材料。机轴的几何形状也和进气系统一样经过了重新设计,后者将发动机重量降低了8公斤。

458 Speciale 458 Speciale
458 Speciale

这款非常特别的发动机会发出同样独特的声音,无论您在车内还是车外,这样的声音听起来都充满魅力并传递着永不妥协的态度,这完全得益于排气管的位置、消音器配置以及重新设计的进气道。

458 Speciale

空气动力特性

458 Speciale

458 SPECIALE的系数为法拉利量产跑车史上最高:1.50

了解更多
458 Speciale

458 Speciale出众的空气动力学效率(它的空气动力学系数达到了1.5,是法拉利量产跑车有史以来的最高水准)是一系列创新和原创技术进步的成果,它能产生0.53的出色的下压力(CI)值,同时仍能将阻力系数保持在非常低的0.35。
跑车的主动空气动力学解决方案(新的法拉利专利技术)在创造458 Speciale的过程中也发挥了重要的作用,让458 Speciale能融合不同的配置以便在转弯时产生最大的下压力、在直道上将阻力降至最低。

车前方中间部分是两个垂直风翼,在它们下方还有一个水平风翼。
当跑车以相对较低的速度行驶时,前风翼处于关闭状态,使气流进入散热器,以保证发动机获得足够的冷却。但是,当速度超过170 km/h时,风翼便会打开,以减少进入散热器的气流,从而降低阻力。当汽车速度超过220km/h时,水平风翼会降下以平衡前后轴之间的下压力,将20%的整体下压力传导至后轴。

458 Speciale

前减震器两边的导向叶片和空气动力学散热片是部分促成下压力提高,以及将4%的空气动力平衡转向前部的原因。前置气坝和平直车身底部前方的隆起设计也可以降低车前方的压力。458 Speciale配备的尺寸更大、设计更夸张的扰流器也能将车后部的下压力(CI)提高7个点。移动排气管的位置使它的车身设计中能容下一个新的扩散器。其抽气性能经过优化,提高了整个车身底部的下压力。主动式后风翼进一步提高下压力,它能根据需要升高和降低(更多下压力,更少的阻力):后风翼采用电动控制,最大可以降低17°角,能使扩散器失速并将阻力系数(Cd)降低3个点。

458 Speciale 458 Speciale

动力学 性能

458 Speciale

0.060秒的方向盘响应时间和1.33G的横向加速度创下法拉利量产跑车的纪录,即使是我们最看重性能的车主,也会在458 SPECIALE面前感到心服口服。

了解更多
458 Speciale

法拉利的设计师给自己设定了一个目标 —— 为客户交付一辆能带来超常驾驶激情的跑车,这样的目标让他们不断挑战和提高自己的极限。电子设备、刹车、悬架、轮胎:全部这些最新的技术创新最终打造出具有真正极致性能的跑车,使它“Speciale”的称谓实至名归。 他们不光改进了458 Speciale在专业跑道上的单圈时间,也让它能在随后各种不同的路况上继续重复发挥一样的出众性能,即使坐在驾驶舱中的并不是专业车手,458 Speciale也能为他们营造出难以超越的驾驶激情。458 Speciale的方向盘响应时间仅为0.060秒,横向加速度达到1.33g,分别创下法拉利量产跑车的新纪录,即使是我们最看重性能的车主,也会在458 Speciale面前感到心服口服。


SSC侧滑角控制 系统(Side Slip Angle Control )

在电子管理方面,458 Speciale代表着世界首例“侧滑角控制”(SSC)的成功运用以及对F1传输控制逻辑的升级。
利用精密的新算法,SSC能瞬间计算出车辆的侧滑角,并与参考数据进行比较:扭矩管理也经过优化,跑车能更高效地分配不同扭矩。若将Manettino设置为“RACE”或“CT OFF”模式,458 Speciale还能利用现有抓地力,最大限度地提高出弯道时的加速度,极限控制更轻松有效,性能更稳定。

458 Speciale

458 Speciale

换挡设定策略

458 Speciale采用了F1双离合器变速器,变速更敏捷。凭借提高了40%的纵向加速度和发动机转速,458 Speciale的响应时间比以往更加缩短,升档速度提高20%,而为匹配降速换挡时的传动比所需的发动机转速过渡时间也缩短了44%。

制动系统

Brembo制动系统的每个部件都在LaFerrari引入的解决方案的基础上进行了演变。新的“极致设计”卡钳、HT2制动盘有更高的含硅量,再加上更小的前HY材料垫片让458 Speciale的停车距离比458 Italia缩短了8%,即使是在严苛的路况中也能发挥更稳定的性能。


频率塑形SCM-E 阻尼器

458 Speciale令人满意,它能在极限条件下更快、更敏捷、更轻易地驾驶,改变方向时的体验更为激烈,这全凭它让人难以置信的快响应时间和更精确的车身控制。对458 Speciale来说同样不可或缺的还有频率塑形SCM-E (Frs SCM-E)阻尼器,它有两个螺线管,一个新的CPI和可以按毫秒改变磁场的新软件。

车轮与轮胎

法拉利与米其林合作,特别为458 Speciale研发了专用轮胎。这种轮胎能产生比以往高出6%的抓地力,新型米其林Pilot Sport Cup2轮胎采用混合材料制造,其中添加特别添加剂,以提高晴胎在专业跑道上的性能,以及雨胎的性能稳定性和抓地力。特别设计的20英寸铝合金钢圈也比458 Italia的轮胎圈轻12公斤。

458 Speciale

规格

V8 发动机

法拉利有史以来性能最强的V8自然吸气发动机

空气动力学效率

1.5

功率系数

135

cv/l

横向加速度高达

1.33 G

类型 V8 - 90° - 直喷 – 干式油底壳
缸径与冲程 94 x 81 mm (3.7 x 3.2 in)
总排量 4497 cm3
压缩比 14:1
最大功率** 445 kW (605 CV),9000转时
功率系数 135 CV/l (1.62 kW/cu in)
最大扭矩 540 Nm (398 lb ft),6000转时
最大转速 9000 rpm
**含3.7 kW的冲压效应
长度 4571 mm
宽度 1951 mm
高度 1203 mm
轴距 2650 mm
前轮距 1679 mm
后轮距 1632 mm
干重* 1290 kg
整备质量* 1395 kg
重量分配 前42% , 后58%
重量/功率比 2.13 kg/cv
油箱容积 86 l
*提供可选设备
前轮 245/35 ZR20 9''
后轮 305/30 ZR20 11''
前轮 398x223x36 mm
后轮 360x233x32 mm
ESC 电子稳定控制系统
高性能ABS/EBD 高性能防抱死制动系统/电子制动力分配
F1-Trac F1牵引力控制系统
E-diff 第三代电子差速器
SSC 侧滑角度控制
Frs SCM-E 电磁可变悬挂控制 带频率分析系统和双螺线管
类型 7速F1双离合变速箱
最高车速 >325 km/h
0-100 km/h 3.0 秒
0-200 km/h 9.1 秒
0-400 m 10.7 秒
0-1000 m 19.4 秒
重量/功率比 2.13 kg/cv
费奥拉诺赛道单圈时间 1'23''5
油耗 11.8 l/100 km
二氧化碳排放 275 gr/km

战略合作伙伴

  • BremboCarbon Ceramic Braking System
  • BWIMagneride suspension
  • DelphiHVAC, wiring harness
  • FontanaBodyshell
  • GetragDual-clutch F1 gearbox
  • Harman BeckerInfotainment
  • MahlePistons
  • Magneti MarelliElectronics, LED rear lights
  • MichelinTyres
  • OMRChassis and castings
  • ROBERT BOSCH GMBHEngine components and software for the control systems
  • SabeltRacing Seats
  • ShellFuel and lubricant
  • TRWSafety, components for the steering and suspension systems
  • ValeoElectronics, LED headlights

多媒体

社交圈

法拉利全球 预览

注册接收时事通讯并享受我们将于网站发布之全新内容的独家预览。

请输入您的电子邮件地址,如有458 Speciale的最新视频、图片和详细信息,我们会立即通知您。

邮件错误

458 Speciale